Stupid Flanders – Flanders’ Dozen



Take the best parts of Less Than Jake, Rancid, Mustard Plug and Goldfinger, and throw them away. Now you have Stupid Flanders!

1. Story 03:50
2. Mixed Messages 04:04
3. Box Lunch 03:25
4. One Touch 02:50
5. Smells Like TMNT 03:41
6. Turn And Run 04:08
7. Infectious 04:03
8. Flagpole Sitta 03:37
9. Mistakes 03:07
10. My Way 03:05
11. Donuts 02:51

released April 21, 2015

All Songs Produced, Recorded, Mixed and Mastered
by David Irish at Pot O’Gold Studio, Orange, CA

Stupid Flanders is:
Lead Vocals: Jeremy Mangubat
Bass, Vocals: Veg Crash McCoy
Guitar, Vocals: Joey Gallegos
Guitar, Vocals: Zackary Fahl
Drums: Steven Johnson
Trumpet: Matt Karaffa
Trombone, Vocals: William Acker
Tenor Saxophone: EJ Villanueva
Drums on Album: Eric Fuller

All songs © 2015 Stupid Flanders
All rights reserved. Used by permission